Minimalist Adventures Part 1: A Small Release of My Fingers

2 thoughts on “Minimalist Adventures Part 1: A Small Release of My Fingers”

  1. Hey Abraham,

    It’s awesome to hear that my article about hiking boots nudged you toward a simpler life. Heck yeah. Thanks for the mention, and thanks even more for the inspiration. I’m on the quest to streamline myself, so I’ll let you know what falls through my fingers next.

    Keep being awesome.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Shawn

      Thanks so much for the encouraging words 😀 The thanks is all to you, your article definitely set me on a path that has improved the way I travel and how I think about material possessions in general. I’m preparing for my next trip now and considering a drastic progression, including the shoe department…more to come. I can’t wait to hear how your own quest to streamline develops.

      Stay well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

